Music Medals Copper Brass 2 Ensemble Pieces


Music Medals Recorder Ensemble Pieces are five volumes of enjoyable and accessible repertoire. Each volume contains original pieces and imaginative arrangements for duets, trios and quartets. Contains fun pieces and arrangements in various styles, ideal for group-teaching material. All pieces selected for ABRSM’s Music Medals.

SKU: 9781860966897 Category:


Russian Easter Hymn [John Miller]; Scaling the Range [Alwyn Green]; The Drawbridge [Robert Tucker]; Pass the Parcel [Adrian Taylor]; Stepping Out Together [Alwyn Green]; Chorale [Adrian Taylor]; The Tired Clock [Mark Bassey]; Brass-Bash! [John Miller]; Mattie’s Tune [Philip Croydon]; Two Times Two [Philip Sparke]; Copper Calypso [John Miller]; The Maze [Alwyn Green]; Slow-Step March [Eric Crees]; Copper Bells [Adrian Taylor]; Fanfare for Friday [Nick Breeze]; Drinks for Three [Alwyn Green]; Easy Now [Chris Batchelor]; Night Strangers [Mark Bassey]; Up a Bit, Down a Bit [Mark Bassey]; Banana Splits [Adrian Taylor]; Fun for Four [John Miller]

Additional information

Weight 156 g

ABRSM Publishing

Published date





ABRSM Music Medals