ABRSM: Music Medals Copper Brass 1 Ensemble Pieces


Music Medals Brass 1 Ensemble Pieces are five volumes of enjoyable and accessible repertoire. Each volume contains original pieces and imaginative arrangements for duets, trios and quartet. Includes fun pieces and arrangements in various styles. Ideal for group-teaching material. All pieces selected for ABRSM’s Music Medals.

SKU: 9781860965036 Category:


The King’s Procession [Kit Turnbull]; Bluebells [Nick Breeze]; March of the Mouthpiece [Paul Harris]; Leap-Frog [Nick Breeze]; Heavy Metal Brass [Chris Batchelor]; Traffic Jam [Robert Tucker]; To Me – To You! [Stephen Roberts]; Step by Step [Kit Turnbull]; Star-Gazing [Stephen Roberts]; Funky Riff [Chris Batchelor]; The Mole [Henry Bowers-Broadbent]; Passing Clouds [Nick Breeze]; Another Tea-Cake, Your Majesty? [Andrew Tyrrell]; Blue Haze [Nick Breeze]; Beans on Toast [Nigel Scaife]; First Things First [Paul Archibald]; To and Fro [Henry Bowers-Broadbent]; Pavane for a Sick Elephant [Andrew Tyrrell]; Blue in the Face [Henry Bowers-Broadbent]; C-Breeze [Nigel Scaife]; Duck Chase Op. 176a [Derek Bourgeois]; Jingle Bells [James Pierpoint]

Additional information

Weight 82 g

ABRSM Publishing

Primary composer/editor/arranger


Published date





ABRSM Music Medals