Music Medals Bronze Brass 2 Ensemble Pieces


Music Medals Recorder Ensemble Pieces are five volumes of enjoyable and accessible repertoire. Each volume contains original pieces and imaginative arrangements for duets, trios and quartets. Contains fun pieces and arrangements in various styles, ideal for group-teaching material. All pieces selected for ABRSM’s Music Medals.

SKU: 9781860966903 Category:


Earth Dance [James Rae]; Little Waltz [Mark Bassey]; Filling in the Gaps [Kit Turnbull]; The Arrival of King Bertie [Philip Harper]; Almost a Round [Philip Sparke]; State Occasion [Martin Ellerby]; A Possible Cure for Hiccups [Rory Boyle]; Sweet Willie [Trad.]; Sausage and Sauerkraut [Stephen Roberts]; Butterflies [Doris da Costa / Philip Harper]; Time Was [Alan Richardson]; Joggers [Ian Lowes]; All Systems Go [Rory Boyle]; Ring Them Bells! [Stephen Roberts]; Don’t Rock the Boat! [Ian Lowes]; John Peel [Trad.]; Clog Dance [Ian Lowes]; Little Fanfare [Alan Richardson]; Tableau [David Mitcham]; Four Pack [Roy Newsome]; By the Left… [John Frith]

Additional information

Weight 156 g

ABRSM Publishing

Published date





ABRSM Music Medals