We are currently unable to take online orders as the prices of many items listed have been increased by the publishers. If you would like to confirm prices or place an order please call 0117 9230164 or email shop@opus13.co.uk Thank you.

ABRSM: Music Medals Bronze Flute Ensemble Pieces


Music Medals Flute Ensemble Pieces are five volumes of enjoyable and accessible repertoire. Each volume contains original pieces and imaginative arrangements for duets, trios and quartets. Includes fun pieces and arrangements in various styles, ideal as group-teaching material. All pieces are selected for ABRSM’s Music Medals assessments.

SKU: 9781860964923 Category:


Chinese Lanterns [Nigel Scaife]; Precious Metal [James Rae]; The Train Set [Robert Tucker]; In the Mode [Cecilia McDowall]; Anyone for Tennis? [Paul Harris]; Break Time [Sarah Watts]; You’ve Been Tangoed [Mark Goddard]; Chopped Sticks (arr. Haughton, Alan) [Anon.]; Mozart’s Coming to Tea [Paul Harris]; Nice ‘n’ Cool! [Robert Tucker]; The Cloudy Mountain [Sally Adams]; Shepherd’s Song [Kit Turnbull]; Invincible March [James Rae]; Blue Train [Sarah Watts]; A Funfair Fanfare [Colin Cowles]; Voyage to Mars [Mark Goddard]; Horror Movie [Paul Harris]

Additional information

Weight 95 g

ABRSM Publishing

Primary composer/editor/arranger


Published date





ABRSM Music Medals