ABRSM: Music Medals Silver Flute Ensemble Pieces


Music Medals Flute Ensemble Pieces are five volumes of enjoyable and accessible repertoire. Each volume contains original pieces and imaginative arrangements for duets, trios and quartets. Includes fun pieces and arrangements in various styles, ideal as group-teaching material. All pieces are selected for ABRSM’s Music Medals assessments.

SKU: 9781860964930 Category:


A Couple of Old Gossips [Paul Harris]; Menuet from Sonatina in C [Georg Benda]; Pond Skaters [Paul Harris]; Cycle Race [Colin Cowles]; Brunch with Beethoven [Paul Harris]; The Three Ravens [Trad.]; Land of Hope and Glory from Pomp and Circumstance, Op. 39 No. 1 [Edward Elgar]; Straight 8s [Sally Adams]; Three Twinkling Stars [Russell Stokes]; It’s raining outside, but I’m warm and cosy by the fire! [Paul Harris]; A Minute Minuet [Cecilia McDowall]; Peaceful Pagoda [Sally Adams]; A Sunday Stroll for Three [Paul Harris]; Country Gardens [Trad. / Percy Grainger]; The Crown [James Rae]; The Boom-Town Cats [Pam Wedgwood]; News Beat [Mark Goddard]

Additional information

Weight 107 g

ABRSM Publishing

Primary composer/editor/arranger


Published date





ABRSM Music Medals