Music Medals Copper Flute Ensemble Pieces


Music Medals Flute Ensemble Pieces are five volumes of enjoyable and accessible repertoire. Each volume contains original pieces and imaginative arrangements for duets, trios and quartets. Includes fun pieces and arrangements in various styles, ideal as group-teaching material. All pieces are selected for ABRSM’s Music Medals assessments.

SKU: 9781860964916 Category:


Tutti Fluty [Paul Harris]; Reflections [Gordon Lewin]; Duet in Paris [Sally Adams]; Cry from Within [Robert Tucker]; Blackberry and Apple Crumble [Paul Harris]; Road-Hogs [Sally Adams]; London Bridge is falling down [Trad.]; Take it or leave it! [Paul Harris]; Setting Off [Howard Dyer]; The Lonely Hamster [Pam Wedgwood]; Theme from Symphony No. 9 [Ludwig van Beethoven]; Not Now! [Sarah Watts]; Stepping on Stones [Colin Cowles]; Da Da Dance [Philip Mundey]; Daisy Chain [Sarah Watts]; Sea Mist [Sally Adams]; Song of the Plains [Kit Turnbull / Arthur Sullivan]; Hallelujah Chorus from Messiah [George Frideric Handel]

Additional information

Weight 93 g

ABRSM Publishing

Published date





ABRSM Music Medals