Music Medals Gold Recorder Ensemble Pieces


Music Medals Recorder Ensemble Pieces are five volumes of enjoyable and accessible repertoire. Each volume contains original pieces and imaginative arrangements for duets, trios and quartets. Contains fun pieces and arrangements in various styles, ideal for group-teaching material. All pieces selected for ABRSM’s Music Medals.

SKU: 9781860966057 Category:


Sweet Camel [Sarah Watts]; Tangalypso [Brian Bonsor]; Mouse Tale [Robert Tucker]; The Cowboy Sat on the Cactus [Sally Adams]; Canzonet [Thomas Morley]; Salsa [David Gordon]; Goblins [Paul Harris]; Juggling [Pam Wedgwood]; Blues for Max [Sarah Watts]; Aria from Hail, bright Cecilia [Henry Purcell]; Pastime with good company [Henry Tudor (Henry VIII)]; Time to Beguine [John Pitts]; Tumblers [Andrew Challinger]; Blue Skies and Golden Sands [Brian Bonsor]; Three Breezes [Michael Rose]; Jenny Pluck Pears from The English Dancing Master, 1651 [Trad.]; Pure Cheek! [Robert Tucker]; El grillo [Josquin des Prez]

Additional information

Weight 162 g

ABRSM Publishing

Published date





ABRSM Music Medals