Harris, Paul , Harris, Paul (Editor), Various Composers : More Graded Studies for Saxophone Book One


More Graded Studies for Saxophone Book One, by Paul Harris, brings together saxophone study repertoire spanning the entire spectrum of technique from the 19th Century onward, and provides a firm foundation for progress. Featuring core studies alongside specially composed pieces by Paul Harris, this comprehensive collection apply the Simultaneous Learning approach to instrumental technique.

Book One begins at Elementary level and progresses to Intermediate (approx. Grades 1–5).The studies are arranged in order of increasing difficulty according to a carefully planned technical progression, and each study comes with a list of Simultaneous Learning musical ingredients for players to explore in preparation for the music.

SKU: 9780571539512 Category:

Additional information


Faber Music



Primary composer/editor/arranger

Harris, Paul, Paul (Editor), Various Composers

Published date



Graded Studies


Saxophone, Alto Saxophone, Tenor Saxophone, Soprano Saxophone