We are currently unable to take online orders as the prices of many items listed have been increased by the publishers. If you would like to confirm prices or place an order please call 0117 9230164 or email shop@opus13.co.uk Thank you.

ABRSM: Guitar Exam Pieces from 2019, ABRSM Grade 2


This book brings together, for the first time, nine pieces from ABRSM’s Grade 2 Guitar syllabus from 2019. The pieces – two solos and one duet chosen from each of lists A, B and C – have been carefully selected to offer an attractive and varied range of styles.The book also contains helpful footnotes and useful syllabus information.

SKU: 9781848499881 Category:


Mr Dowland’s Midnight [John Dowland]; The Meeting of the Waters [Trad. Irish]; Ines [Trad. Spanish]; Allegretto grazioso: No. 25 from Methode complete, Op. 241 [Ferdinando Carulli]; The Trout [Franz Schubert]; Andantino: No. 4 from Le nouveau papillon, Op. 5 [Matteo Carcassi]; Fly me to the moon [Bart Howard]; Highland Spirit [Manus Noble]; Up and Over [Vincent Lindsey-Clark]

Additional information

Weight 81 g

ABRSM Publishing

Primary composer/editor/arranger


Published date





ABRSM Exam Pieces


Selected from the syllabus starting 2019