We are currently unable to take online orders as the prices of many items listed have been increased by the publishers. If you would like to confirm prices or place an order please call 0117 9230164 or email shop@opus13.co.uk Thank you.

Willcocks, David: Eight Carol Accompaniments for Brass a 8


Brass accompaniments for eight popular Christmas carols, to be performed with choir and congregation. Scoring for the 8-part version is: 4 trumpets in B flat, 3 trombones, tuba, and optional percussion Material is also available on hire. Organ parts and scores of the fanfares are included in the sets.

SKU: 9780193856158 Category:


Once in royal David’s city; O come, all ye faithful (with fanfare); The first Nowell; Hark! the herald angels sing (with fanfare); While shepherds watched their flocks; God rest you merry, gentlemen; It came upon the midnight clear; Unto us is born a son

Additional information

Weight 387 g

Oxford University Press

Primary composer/editor/arranger

David, Willcocks

Published date





Set of parts


Brass a 8