Wedgwood, Pam (Arranger), Wedgwood, Pam : Easy Jazzin’ About


Easy Jazzin’ About Fun Pieces for Recorder is a collection of original pieces that have been tailor-made for the beginner recorder player (Grade 1-3) and features a piano accompaniment. This edition to the Jazzin’ About series features more of Pam Wedgwood’s inimitable jazzy melodies.  So take a break from the classics as you cruise through blues, rock and jazz.

**ABRSM selected piece (Recorder from 2008): Cat Walk (Wedgwood)

**Trinity College London selected pieces (Recorder 2012-2014):

Dragonfly or Riding out West (Wedgwood)

Let’s Get Real (Wedgwood)

SKU: 9780571523290 Category:


Tangerine; Dragonfly **Trinity Guildhall selected piece: Recorder 2012-2014; Easy Tiger; Riding Out West **Trinity Guildhall selected piece: Recorder 2012-2014; Smooth Operator; Let’s Get Real **Trinity Guildhall selected piece: Recorder 2012-2014; Hot Chilli; Crystal Spring; Keep Truckin’; Buttercup; Cat Walk **ABRSM selected piece: Recorder syllabus 2009

Additional information


Faber Music



Primary composer/editor/arranger

Pam, Pam (Arranger), Wedgwood

Published date



Jazzin' About


Piano, Recorder