We are currently unable to take online orders as the prices of many items listed have been increased by the publishers. If you would like to confirm prices or place an order please call 0117 9230164 or email shop@opus13.co.uk Thank you.

Various Composers , Wedgwood, Pam , Wedgwood, Pam (Arranger): RecorderWorld Ensemble


RecorderWorld Ensemble, as with the other repertoire books in the RecorderWorld Series, is a collection of imaginative original pieces and arrangements of fun tunes for recorder groups. Duets and trios reinforce ensemble skills and this book is a consolidation of notes learnt in RecorderWorld pupil’s book 2. As with all the books in the series, there are lively cartoons throughout from the highly-acclaimed illustrator, Drew Hillier. So grab your recorder, and let the adventures continue!

RecorderWorld Series is a step-by-step unique teaching method that introduces the fantastic world of recorder playing in exciting and creative ways by esteemed music educator, Pam Wedgwood. Playing the recorder has never been so much fun!

SKU: 9780571523818 Category:

Additional information


Faber Music



Primary composer/editor/arranger

Pam, Pam (Arranger), Various Composers, Wedgwood

Published date