Various (Composer): Recorder Scales / Arpeggios & Exercises Initial Grade to Grade 8 from 2017


This item contains all the scales / arpeggios and exercises required for Trinity College London’s recorder exams for Initial to Grade 8 / valid from 2017. Newly commissioned exercises are also included which may be used as an alternative to scales and arpeggios.

SKU: 9780857365156 Category:

Additional information


Trinity College London

Published date


Item Code


Primary composer/editor/arranger

Various (Composer)