TimothyBowers, Author:; Strings, Winds, Pipes, Pianos & Food


Malcolm Arnold wrote upwards of twenty concertos. Each for a special and distinguished friend or occasion. Following his masterly account of the Nine Symphonies, in ‘Composers on the Nine’ Timothy Bowers has produced a thoroughly readable and deeply insightful narrative of the entire collection of works by Arnold in concerto form.

SKU: 9790708086406 Category:

Additional information

Weight 177 g

Queen's Temple Publications

Primary composer/editor/arranger

Author:, TimothyBowers

Item Code