We are currently unable to take online orders as the prices of many items listed have been increased by the publishers. If you would like to confirm prices or place an order please call 0117 9230164 or email shop@opus13.co.uk Thank you.

Tann, Hilary: First Watch


First Watch was composed for a four-octave concert carillon which consists of forty-nine bells. It takes as its inspiration the bell tower of the Albany City Hall carillon which overlooks the Hudson River in New York. It is the overwhelming sense of Albany as a canal-, river-, and sea port which inspired the composition.

SKU: 9780193866379 Category:

Additional information

Weight 25 g

Oxford University Press

Primary composer/editor/arranger

Hilary, Tann

Published date