We are currently unable to take online orders as the prices of many items listed have been increased by the publishers. If you would like to confirm prices or place an order please call 0117 9230164 or email shop@opus13.co.uk Thank you.

Schubert, Franz; Ferguson, Howard: Complete Pianoforte Sonatas, Volume III


Schubert’s Complete Pianoforte Sonatas are published as part of ABRSM’s ‘Signature’ Series – a series of authoritative performing editions of standard keyboard works, prepared from original sources by leading scholars. Includes informative introductions and performance notes.

SKU: 9781854721402 Category:


Sonata in A, D. 959 [Franz Schubert]; Sonata in Bb, D 960 [Franz Schubert]; Sonata in C minor, D. 958 [Franz Schubert]; Sonata in D, Op. 53, D. 850 [Franz Schubert]; Sonata in G, Op. 78, D. 894 [Franz Schubert]

Additional information

Weight 886 g

ABRSM Publishing

Primary composer/editor/arranger

Franz; Ferguson, Howard, Schubert

Published date





Signature Series (ABRSM)


including the unfinished works [cloth boards]