We are currently unable to take online orders as the prices of many items listed have been increased by the publishers. If you would like to confirm prices or place an order please call 0117 9230164 or email shop@opus13.co.uk Thank you.

Scarlatti, Domenico; Goldsbrough, Arnold: Keyboard Pieces and Sonatas, Book III


Scarlatti’s Keyboard Pieces and Sonatas are published as part of ABRSM’s ‘Signature’ Series – a series of authoritative performing editions of standard keyboard works, prepared from original sources by leading scholars. Includes informative introductions and performance notes.

SKU: 9781854720986 Category:


Sonata in D minor, Kp. 9, L. 413 [Domenico Scarlatti]; Sonata in D, Kp.140, L.107 [Domenico Scarlatti]; Sonata in D, Kp. 436, L. 109 [Domenico Scarlatti]; Sonata in D, Kp. 535, L. 262 [Domenico Scarlatti]; Sonata in E, Kp. 380, L. 23 [Domenico Scarlatti]; Sonata in F minor, Kp. 481, L. 187 [Domenico Scarlatti]; Sonata in F, Kp. 38, L. 478 [Domenico Scarlatti]; Sonata in F, Kp. 525, L. 188 [Domenico Scarlatti]; Sonata in G minor, Kp. 4, L. 390 [Domenico Scarlatti]; Sonata in G minor, Kp. 8, L. 488 [Domenico Scarlatti]

Additional information

Weight 145 g

ABRSM Publishing

Primary composer/editor/arranger

Arnold, Domenico; Goldsbrough, Scarlatti

Published date





Signature Series (ABRSM)