We are currently unable to take online orders as the prices of many items listed have been increased by the publishers. If you would like to confirm prices or place an order please call 0117 9230164 or email shop@opus13.co.uk Thank you.

Piano Exam Pieces 2019 & 2020, ABRSM Grade 7


This book contains nine pieces from ABRSM’s Grade 7 Piano Syllabus for 2019 & 2020, three pieces chosen from each of Lists A, B and C. The book also contains helpful footnotes and, for those preparing for exams, useful syllabus information.

SKU: 9781786010254 Category:


Gigue (5th movement from Suite No. 8 in F minor), HWV 433 [George Frideric Handel]; Tempo di Minuetto (3rd movement from Sonata in Eb), Hob. XVI:49 [Joseph Haydn]; Andante (2nd movement from Sonata in G), K.283 [Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart]; Passepied (No. 6 from Six airs de danse) [Leo Delibes]; Lied ohne Worte (No.3 from Lieder ohe Worte), Op. 102 [Felix Mendelssohn]; Elizabeth: No. 2 from ‘Shulbrede Tunes’ [Hubert Parry]; Rosemary’s Waltz (from Tender is the Night) [Richard Rodney Bennett]; Ridicolosamente, Op. 22 No. 10 (from Visions fugitivesOp.22) [Sergey Prokofiev]; Commuterland [Cheryl Frances-Hoad]

Additional information

Weight 132 g

ABRSM Publishing

Published date





ABRSM Exam Pieces


Selected from the 2019 & 2020 syllabus