Music Medals Silver Saxophone Ensemble Pieces


Music Medals Saxophone Ensemble Pieces are five volumes of enjoyable and accessible repertoire. Each volume contains original pieces and imaginative arrangements for duets, trios and quartets. Excellent source of material for mixed-ability groups. All pieces selected for ABRSM’s Music Medals.

SKU: 9781860966095 Category:


Dreamy Days [Alan Bullard]; Shepherd’s Hey [Percy Grainger / Trad.]; Sixth Sense [Robert Tucker]; Rock-four Cheese [Jeffery Wilson]; Control-Alt-Delete [Karen Street]; Unsquare Rag [Alan Haughton]; Land of Hope and Glory from Pomp and Circumstance, Op. 39 No. 1 [Edward Elgar]; Pagan Lament [Colin Cowles]; Last Waltz in Bluesville [Gordon Lewin]; The Dance Lesson [Karen Street]; Three Friends Rag [Andy Hampton]; Scherzo [Alan Haughton]; Maigret [Martin Ellerby]; The Village [Mark Lockheart]; Country Gardens [Trad. / Percy Grainger]; A Dance Perchance? [Malcolm Miles]; Carnival Shout [Alan Bullard]; Closer Now [Jeffery Wilson]; News Beat [Mark Goddard]; Real Dreams [Andrew Wilson]

Additional information

Weight 133 g

ABRSM Publishing

Published date





ABRSM Music Medals