We are currently unable to take online orders as the prices of many items listed have been increased by the publishers. If you would like to confirm prices or place an order please call 0117 9230164 or email shop@opus13.co.uk Thank you.

Music Medals Silver Recorder Ensemble Pieces


Music Medals Recorder Ensemble Pieces are five volumes of enjoyable and accessible repertoire. Each volume contains original pieces and imaginative arrangements for duets, trios and quartets. Contains fun pieces and arrangements in various styles, ideal for group-teaching material. All pieces selected for ABRSM’s Music Medals.

SKU: 9781860966040 Category:


Ready for a Rondo? [Brian Bonsor]; Strolling [Michael Rose]; Dr Jekyll and Mr Hyde [Pam Wedgwood]; Saraband for a Sad Salad [David Moses]; Rag Bag [Sarah Watts]; The Scarecrow [Jonathan Leathwood]; The Willow Tree Bends in the Wind [Sally Adams]; Punchlines [Jane Sebba]; English Cadence [Robert Tucker]; Watching the Clouds [Brian Bonsor]; Waltz for Wednesays [Sarah Watts]; Clock Piece [Paul Harris]; Take it Somewhere Different [Sarah Watts]; My love’s an arbutus [Trad.]; Pony Ride [Brian Bonsor]; All in a garden green [Trad.]; Lord Willobie’s Welcome Home [Trad.]

Additional information

Weight 133 g

ABRSM Publishing

Published date





ABRSM Music Medals