Music Medals Silver Brass 2 Ensemble Pieces


Music Medals Recorder Ensemble Pieces are five volumes of enjoyable and accessible repertoire. Each volume contains original pieces and imaginative arrangements for duets, trios and quartets. Contains fun pieces and arrangements in various styles, ideal for group-teaching material. All pieces selected for ABRSM’s Music Medals.

SKU: 9781860966910 Category:


Blazon [Martin Ellerby]; Star of the County Down [Trad.]; Slippery Sam [Nick Breeze]; Promenade [Philip Harper]; Minor Conversation [Peter Gane]; Could You Get That For Me? [Philip Sparke]; His Slumber [John Miller]; Feeling Blue [Peter Gane]; Three’s Fun [Roy Newsome]; Swamp Stomp [David Mitcham]; Three-Brass Boogie [John Miller]; Rolling Home [Stephen Roberts]; In Salisbury Cathedral [Philip Harper]; Slipstream [Peter Gane]; Banana-Rumba [Stephen Roberts]; Ole [Jim Clarke]; Silver Sails [Nick Breeze]; Bells [Peter Gane]; In Memoriam [Adrian Taylor]; Scarecrow [Nick Breeze]; Sleep with One Eye Open [Jim Clarke]

Additional information

Weight 143 g

ABRSM Publishing

Published date





ABRSM Music Medals