We are currently unable to take online orders as the prices of many items listed have been increased by the publishers. If you would like to confirm prices or place an order please call 0117 9230164 or email shop@opus13.co.uk Thank you.

Music Medals Platinum Saxophone Ensemble Pieces


Music Medals Saxophone Ensemble Pieces are five volumes of enjoyable and accessible repertoire. Each volume contains original pieces and imaginative arrangements for duets, trios and quartets. Excellent source of material for mixed-ability groups. All pieces selected for ABRSM’s Music Medals.

SKU: 9781860966118 Category:


Rag-a-muffin [Alan Haughton]; Alexander the Goat [Beverley Calland]; Baroque Improvisation [Alan Haughton]; The Golden Vanity [Anon. / Trad.]; Argentina [Jonathan Leathwood]; Bobby Dazzler [Mike Hall]; Red Car [Mark Lockheart]; It’s Your Move! [Robert Tucker]; The Death of Queen Jane [Trad.]; Gone Fishin’ [Richard Ingham]; Kaleidoscopic [Paul Harris]; Reel Time [Richard Ingham]; Parade of the Dragonflies [Martin Ellerby]; Piece for Musical Clock [Joseph Haydn]; Awesome Rag [Chris Allen]; Safaria [Nigel Wood]; Figaro’s March (Aria ‘Non piu andrai’) from The Marriage of Figaro [Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart]

Additional information

Weight 145 g

ABRSM Publishing

Published date





ABRSM Music Medals