Music Medals Copper Recorder Ensemble Pieces


Music Medals Recorder Ensemble Pieces are five volumes of enjoyable and accessible repertoire. Each volume contains original pieces and imaginative arrangements for duets, trios and quartets. Contains fun pieces and arrangements in various styles, ideal for group-teaching material. All pieces selected for ABRSM’s Music Medals.

SKU: 9781860966026 Category:


The Marvellous Music Box [Michael Rose]; Jumping Jelly Beans [Sally Adams]; Free Kick [Jane Sebba]; Coming! Ready or Not! [Paul Harris]; Fanfare (recorder) [Alan Haughton]; Bad Hair Day [Sarah Watts]; On Parade [Doris da Costa]; Lion’s Lament [Jane Sebba]; I Win, You Win [Doris da Costa]; Walk, Don’t Run [Alan Haughton]; Who’s the Cuckoo? [Sarah Watts]; Year of the Dragon [Alan Haughton]; After You! [Jonathan Leathwood]; Quick March [Michael Rose]; Starlight on the Snow [Robert Hinchliffe]; Earth Dance [David Gordon]; Morning [Jonathan Leathwood]; Peas and Carrots [Doris da Costa]

Additional information

Weight 96 g

ABRSM Publishing

Published date





ABRSM Music Medals