We are currently unable to take online orders as the prices of many items listed have been increased by the publishers. If you would like to confirm prices or place an order please call 0117 9230164 or email shop@opus13.co.uk Thank you.

Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus; Sadie, Stanley; Matthews, Denis: Sonatas for Pianoforte, Volume I


Mozart’s Sonatas for Pianoforte are published as part of ABRSM’s ‘Signature’ Series – a series of authoritative performing editions of standard keyboard works, prepared from original sources by leading scholars. Includes informative introductions and performance notes.

SKU: 9781854721990 Category:


Sonatas for Pianoforte, K. 279-284; K. 309-311 [Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart]; Sonata in A minor, K. 310 [Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart]; Sonata in Bb, K. 281 [Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart]; Allegro: third movement from Sonata in C, K. 279/189d [Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart]; Sonata in C, K. 309 [Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart]; Sonata in D, K. 284 [Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart]; Sonata in D, K. 311 [Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart]; Sonata in Eb, K. 282 [Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart]; Sonata in F, K. 280 [Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart]; Sonata in G, K. 283 [Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart]; Allegro: third movement from Sonata in E flat, K. 282 [Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart]

Additional information

Weight 589 g

ABRSM Publishing

Primary composer/editor/arranger

Denis, Mozart, Stanley; Matthews, Wolfgang Amadeus; Sadie

Published date





Signature Series (ABRSM)