Milne, Elissa : More Little Peppers


More Little Peppers is the fourth book in a series of five by Elissa Milne, an Australian-based composer, teacher and writer. Each book is filled with fun jazz pieces that can be used both as pedagogical studies and as repertoire pieces. More Little Peppers is an exquisite collection of jazz miniatures for the developing pianist (Grade 2-3), introducing a range of keys, rhythms and performance techniques. Each of the pieces has been written with the young pianist in mind, avoiding leaps that are difficult for small hands and incorporating relatively short lighthearted pieces. Technique is developed alongside musicality, helping young players to move towards grade exams and the other books in the series.


SKU: 9780571523146 Category:


The Little Vortex; Grouch; Double Agent; Cloak And Dagger; Mister Bumble; Violets Are Blue; Brolga Stroll; Times Two; Prowler; Garden Path; Can’t Make Up My Mind; Peas In A Pod

Additional information


Faber Music



Primary composer/editor/arranger

Elissa, Milne

Published date



Peppers Series