We are currently unable to take online orders as the prices of many items listed have been increased by the publishers. If you would like to confirm prices or place an order please call 0117 9230164 or email shop@opus13.co.uk Thank you.

Mahler, Gustav: The Cuckoo, the Nightingale, and the Donkey – or The Triumph of Intellect


for two-part voices and piano

SKU: 9780193804395 Category:

Additional information

Weight 16 g

Oxford University Press

Primary composer/editor/arranger

Gustav, Mahler

Published date



Vocal score


2-part voices & piano