We are currently unable to take online orders as the prices of many items listed have been increased by the publishers. If you would like to confirm prices or place an order please call 0117 9230164 or email shop@opus13.co.uk Thank you.

Lloyd Webber, Andrew : Cats Selection


Andrew Lloyd Webber’s brilliant musical adaptation of T.S.Eliot’s much loved classic. Old Possum’s Book of Practical Cats, has delighted audiences all over the world.

This is a selection for descant and treble recorder with piano, arranging five of the best numbers from the show including popular classics, ‘Memory’, ‘The Old Gumbie Cat’, and ‘Skimbleshanks’.

Please note, these are the two recorder parts only, the complete set (including duet parts and piano accompaniment) are available separately

SKU: 9780571509065 Category:

Additional information


Faber Music



Primary composer/editor/arranger

Andrew, Lloyd Webber

Published date