We are currently unable to take online orders as the prices of many items listed have been increased by the publishers. If you would like to confirm prices or place an order please call 0117 9230164 or email shop@opus13.co.uk Thank you.

Keyboards Together 2


The five volumes of Keyboards Together provide a wealth of enjoyable repertoire for keyboard players. Containing arrangements and original pieces in two, three and four parts, they are perfect for classroom use as well as for smaller groups. All pieces selected for ABRSM’s Music Medals.

SKU: 9781860966958 Category:


In the Meadow stood a little Birch Tree [Trad.]; Jazz Carousel [Jane Sebba]; Heading for Home [John Caudwell]; Don’t Mess with Me! [Peter Gritton]; Sk8er Boi [Lauren Christy / David Alspach / Graham Edwards / Avril Lavigne]; Down in the River to Pray [Trad.]; That’s Tango! [Mike Cornick]; Sci-Fi [Kathleen Todd]; Walking the Octopus [Anthony Marks]; A Faraway Kingdom [John Maul]; Mull of Kintyre [Paul McCartney / Denny Laine]; DJ Big Kid [John Maul]; The Lazy Horse [Colin Cowles]

Additional information

Weight 107 g

ABRSM Publishing

Published date





ABRSM Music Medals


Music Medals Bronze Keyboard Ensemble Pieces