We are currently unable to take online orders as the prices of many items listed have been increased by the publishers. If you would like to confirm prices or place an order please call 0117 9230164 or email shop@opus13.co.uk Thank you.

Haydn, Joseph; Ferguson, Howard: Selected Keyboard Sonatas, Book I


Haydn’s Selected Keyboard Sonatas have been published as part of ABRSM’s ‘Signature’ Series – a series of authoritative performing editions of standard keyboard works, prepared from original sources by leading scholars. Includes informative introductions and performance notes.

SKU: 9781854722638 Category:


Sonata in A, Hob. XVI/12 [Joseph Haydn]; Sonata in C, Hob. XVI/1 [Joseph Haydn]; Sonata in C, Hob. XVI/3 [Joseph Haydn]; Sonata in C, Hob. XVI/10 [Joseph Haydn]; Sonata in D, Hob. XVI/4 [Joseph Haydn]; Sonata in F, Hob. XVI/9 [Joseph Haydn]; Sonata in G, Hob. XVI/6 [Joseph Haydn]; Sonata in G, Hob. XVI/8 [Joseph Haydn]; Sonata in G, Hob. XVI/G1 [Joseph Haydn]

Additional information

Weight 230 g

ABRSM Publishing

Primary composer/editor/arranger

Haydn, Howard, Joseph; Ferguson

Published date





Signature Series (ABRSM)