Harris, Paul: Party Time! 15 party pieces for clarinet and piano


15 very easy pieces for clarinet and piano designed to be fun to play and conjure up a variety of scenes. They have been skilfully written for beginners, reinforcing basic fingering patterns with simple technical problems gently presented. The pieces range from the simplest to an easy Grade 1 standard, and many are ideal for ABRSM’s Prep Test.

SKU: 9781854729217 Category:


On the Sea [Paul Harris]; Royal Procession [Paul Harris]; Ghostly Murmurings [Paul Harris]; Serenade for Esther [Paul Harris]; Cup of Tea [Paul Harris]; Hedgehog [Paul Harris]; Pony and Trap [Paul Harris]; Golden Hill [Paul Harris]; Tea Cakes and Cream [Paul Harris]; Merlin’s Cave [Paul Harris]; Monsters! [Paul Harris]; Tractor [Paul Harris]; Harlequin [Paul Harris]; Calm Waters [Paul Harris]; March of the Clarinet Teachers [Paul Harris]

Additional information

Weight 132 g

ABRSM Publishing

Primary composer/editor/arranger

Harris, Paul

Published date