Harris, Paul: Music through Time Clarinet Book 3


A collection of repertoire books of enjoyable, interesting, and stimulating material for use in the early stages of learning. The pieces in Book 3 are of around grades 3-4 standard and are in chronological order, with brief notes placing them in history.

SKU: 9780193571860 Category:


Byrd: Pavane for the Earl of Salisbury; Bach: March; Giazotto-Albinoni: Adagio; Mozart: Minuet and trio; Lefevre: Melody; Blasius: Grazioso; Weber: Andante con moto; Schubert: Waltz; Boieldieu: Melody; Berr: Melody; Faure: Apres une reve; Sullivan: Hornpipe from Ruddigore; Elgar: Allegretto; German: Romance; Joplin: The easy winners; Ravel: Pavane of the sleeping beauty; Walton: The silent lake; Harris: Ghoulish

Additional information

Weight 188 g

Oxford University Press

Primary composer/editor/arranger

Harris, Paul

Published date





Music through Time