Handel, George Frideric; Jones, Richard: Selected Keyboard Works, Book II


Handel’s Selected Keyboard Works is published as part of ABRSM’s ‘Signature’ Series – a series of authoritative performing editions of standard keyboard works, prepared from original sources by leading scholars. Includes informative introductions and performance notes.

SKU: 9781854722577 Category:


Air and Variations in Bb, from Suite No. 1 in Bb (1727 coll.), HWV 434 [George Frideric Handel]; Air in A, HWV 468 [George Frideric Handel]; Allegro in A minor, HWV 576/2 [George Frideric Handel]; Allegro in D minor, HWV 475 [George Frideric Handel]; Allegro in G, from Suite No. 8 in G (1727 coll.), HWV 441 [George Frideric Handel]; Allemande in F, HWV 476 [George Frideric Handel]; Capriccio in F, HWV 481 [George Frideric Handel]; Fantasia in C, HWV 490 [George Frideric Handel]; Fugue in F, HWV 611. No. 7 from Handel, 6 Fugues, HWV 605-610 and Fugues, HWV 611, 612 [George Frideric Handel]; Sonata in G minor, HWV 580 [George Frideric Handel]; Sonatina in D minor, HWV 581 [George Frideric Handel]; Toccata in G minor, HWV 586 [George Frideric Handel]

Additional information

Weight 174 g

ABRSM Publishing

Primary composer/editor/arranger

George Frideric; Jones, Handel, Richard

Published date





Signature Series (ABRSM)


Miscellaneous Pieces