We are currently unable to take online orders as the prices of many items listed have been increased by the publishers. If you would like to confirm prices or place an order please call 0117 9230164 or email shop@opus13.co.uk Thank you.

Handel, George Frideric : Complete Sonatas


These Complete Sonatas by Handel are among the best loved and most frequently performed of all works for the instrument and have been presented in a way that fully reflects G.F.Handel’s intentions. This book has been edited by David Lasocki and Walter Bergmann and is specially arranged for the Treble (Alto) recorder and basso continuo which have both been fully realised.


SKU: 9780571505661 Category:

Additional information


Faber Music



Primary composer/editor/arranger

George Frideric, Handel

Published date



Piano, Recorder