We are currently unable to take online orders as the prices of many items listed have been increased by the publishers. If you would like to confirm prices or place an order please call 0117 9230164 or email shop@opus13.co.uk Thank you.

Double Bass Exam Pack from 2024, Initial Grade, Double Bass Part, Piano Accompaniment & Audio


This book brings together in one place selected exam pieces, scales and sight-reading to support ABRSM’s Initial Grade Double Bass syllabus from 2024 – ideal for both Practical and Performance Grade exams.

SKU: 9781786015822 Category:


Elsje Fiderelsje [Herman Broekhuizen]; Stamping Dance [Trad. Czech]; The bear is sleeping [Trad. Swedish]; Blowin’ in the Wind [Bob Dylan]; London Eye [Edward Huws Jones]; The Knights’ Pavane [Althea Talbot-Howard]; Too Much Rosin! [Edward Huws Jones]; Holiday Mood [Nancy Litten]; Old MacDonald [Trad.]

Additional information

Weight 130 g

ABRSM Publishing

Primary composer/editor/arranger



ABRSM Exam Pieces

Published date