We are currently unable to take online orders as the prices of many items listed have been increased by the publishers. If you would like to confirm prices or place an order please call 0117 9230164 or email shop@opus13.co.uk Thank you.

Davis, Carl : Three Spirituals


This set of spirituals presents three mini-dramas. One of revolt: ‘Go down, Moses’, One of release: ‘Deep river’ and one of joyous acceptance: ‘Didn’t my Lord deliver Daniel’.This work is also available for bass or medium Vocal & Choral, with Piano accompaniment and for Bass with orchestral accompaniment.

SKU: 9780571520411 Category:

Additional information


Faber Music



Primary composer/editor/arranger

Carl, Davis

Published date



Medium Vocal & Choral