We are currently unable to take online orders as the prices of many items listed have been increased by the publishers. If you would like to confirm prices or place an order please call 0117 9230164 or email shop@opus13.co.uk Thank you.

Brahms, Johannes; Ferguson, Howard: Seven Fantasies, Op. 116


Brahms’ Fantasies are published as part of ABRSM’s ‘Signature’ Series – a series of authoritative performing editions of standard keyboard works, prepared from original sources by leading scholars. Includes informative introductions and performance notes.

SKU: 9781854723345 Category:


Capriccio in D minor, Op. 116 No. 1 [Johannes Brahms]; Capriccio in D minor, Op. 116 No. 7 [Johannes Brahms]; Capriccio in G minor, Op. 116 No. 3 [Johannes Brahms]; Intermezzo in A minor, Op. 116 No. 2 [Johannes Brahms]; Intermezzo in E minor, Op. 116 No. 5 [Johannes Brahms]; Intermezzo in E, Op. 116 No. 4 [Johannes Brahms]; Intermezzo in E, Op. 116 No. 6 [Johannes Brahms]

Additional information

Weight 122 g

ABRSM Publishing

Primary composer/editor/arranger

Brahms, Howard, Johannes; Ferguson

Published date





Signature Series (ABRSM)