Bach, C. P. E.; Ferguson, Howard: Selected Keyboard Works, Book II: Miscellaneous Pieces


C.P.E. Bach’s Selected Keyboard Works have been published as part of ABRSM’s ‘Signature’ Series – a series of authoritative performing editions of standard keyboard works, prepared from original sources by leading scholars. Includes informative introductions and performance notes.

SKU: 9781854722294 Category:


Abschied von meinem Silbermannschen Clavier in einem Rondo, Wq. 66 [C. P. E. Bach]; Alla Polacca in B minor, Wq. 113/7 [C. P. E. Bach]; Allegro in A, Wq. 116/16 [C. P. E. Bach]; Fantasia in C, Wq. 61/6 [C. P. E. Bach]; Fantasia Allegretto in D minor, Wq. 114/7 [C. P. E. Bach]; La Capricieuse, Wq. 117/33 [C. P. E. Bach]; Poco Allegro in E minor, Wq. 114/11 [C. P. E. Bach]; Presto in C minor, Wq. 114/3 [C. P. E. Bach]; Rondo in E, Wq. 58/3 [C. P. E. Bach]; Rondo in Eb, Wq. 61/1 [C. P. E. Bach]; Solfeggietto in C minor, Wq. 117/2 [C. P. E. Bach]

Additional information

Weight 172 g

ABRSM Publishing

Primary composer/editor/arranger

Bach, C. P. E.; Ferguson, Howard

Published date





Signature Series (ABRSM)