Bach, C. P. E.; Ferguson, Howard: Selected Keyboard Works, Book I: Short & Easy Pieces


C.P.E. Bach’s Selected Keyboard Works have been published as part of ABRSM’s ‘Signature’ Series – a series of authoritative performing editions of standard keyboard works, prepared from original sources by leading scholars. Includes informative introductions and performance notes.

SKU: 9781854722287 Category:


Alla Polacca in G minor, Wq. 112/11 [C. P. E. Bach]; Allegretto in D, Wq. 113/6 [C. P. E. Bach]; Allegro di molto in F, Wq. 114/1 [C. P. E. Bach]; Allegro in E, Wq. 114/8 [C. P. E. Bach]; Arioso in C, Wq. 113/2 [C. P. E. Bach]; Fantasia in D minor, Wq. 113/3 [C. P. E. Bach]; Fantasia in D minor, Wq. 117/12 [C. P. E. Bach]; Les Langueurs Tendres, Wq. 117/30 [C. P. E. Bach]; Menuetto I and II in C, Wq. 116/5 [C. P. E. Bach]; Minuetto I and II in F, Wq. 113/4 [C. P. E. Bach]; Presto in Bb, Wq. 113/10 [C. P. E. Bach]; Solfeggio in A, Wq. 117/4 [C. P. E. Bach]; Sonata in C, Wq. 53/5 [C. P. E. Bach]; Sonatina 1 in G, Wq. 63/7 [C. P. E. Bach]; Sonatina 2 in E, Wq. 63/8 [C. P. E. Bach]; Sonatina 3 in D, Wq. 63/9 [C. P. E. Bach]; Sonatina 4 in Bb, Wq. 63/10 [C. P. E. Bach]; Sonatina 5 in F, Wq. 63/11 [C. P. E. Bach]; Sonatina 6 in D minor, Wq. 63/12 [C. P. E. Bach]

Additional information

Weight 143 g

ABRSM Publishing

Primary composer/editor/arranger

Bach, C. P. E.; Ferguson, Howard

Published date





Signature Series (ABRSM)