We are currently unable to take online orders as the prices of many items listed have been increased by the publishers. If you would like to confirm prices or place an order please call 0117 9230164 or email shop@opus13.co.uk Thank you.

ABRSM: Saxophone Exam Pack 2018-2021, ABRSM Grade 2


This book brings together – for the first time – selected exam pieces, scales and arpeggios, sight-reading and audio downloads, to support ABRSM’s 2018-2021 Grade 2 Saxophone syllabus.

SKU: 9781786010285 Category:


Allegretto: No. 6 from Kurze und leichte Klavierstucke, H 198 [Carl Philipp Emanuel Bach]; Polka [Mikhail Ivanovich Glinka]; The Ploughboy [William Shield]; Farewell for a Fox [Aubrey Beswick]; Waltz: No. 13 from 24 Easy Pieces, Op. 39 [Dmitry Borisovich Kabalevsky]; Greenmarket Square: No. 2 from Globetrotters [Ros Stephen]; Prelude: from L’Arlesienne, Suite No. 1 [Georges Bizet]; Boston Blues [Pete Churchill]; New Document: No. 4 from Jazz@Etudes for Saxophone [Mark Nightingale]

Additional information

Weight 170 g

ABRSM Publishing

Primary composer/editor/arranger


Published date





ABRSM Exam Pieces


Selected from the 2018-2021 syllabus. 2 Score & Part, Audio Downloads, Scales & Sight-Reading