We are currently unable to take online orders as the prices of many items listed have been increased by the publishers. If you would like to confirm prices or place an order please call 0117 9230164 or email shop@opus13.co.uk Thank you.

ABRSM: Music Medals Platinum Guitar Ensemble Pieces


Music Medals Guitar Ensemble Pieces are five volumes of enjoyable and accessible repertoire. Each volume contains original pieces and imaginative arrangements for duets, trios and quartet. Includes fun pieces and arrangements in various styles. Ideal for group-teaching material. All pieces selected for ABRSM’s Music Medals.

SKU: 9781860965135 Category:


Willafjord [Trad.]; Say Goodbye [Vincent Lindsey-Clark]; Slinky Malinky [David Cottam]; Sailing [Colin Downs]; Gypsy Journey [Jonathan Leathwood]; The Hen’s March o’er the Midden [Trad.]; Seventh Heaven [Christopher Susans]; Bosun’s Mate [Stephen Kenyon]; Passepied from English Suite No. 5, BWV 810 [Johann Sebastian Bach]; Old Shoes Blues [Bob Power]; Seconds Out [Richard Wright]; The Lark in the Clear Air [Anon. / Trad.]; Free-wheeling [Vincent Lindsey-Clark]; Far Away and Long Ago [Stephen Dodgson]; Lament for a Loss [Colin Tommis]; It takes four… [David Harvey]; Gymnopedie No. 1 [Erik Satie]; The Hunted [Colin Tommis]

Additional information

Weight 131 g

ABRSM Publishing

Primary composer/editor/arranger


Published date





ABRSM Music Medals