We are currently unable to take online orders as the prices of many items listed have been increased by the publishers. If you would like to confirm prices or place an order please call 0117 9230164 or email shop@opus13.co.uk Thank you.

ABRSM: Music Medals Copper Clarinet Ensemble Pieces


Music Medals Clarinet Ensemble Pieces are five volumes of enjoyable and accessible repertoire. Each volume contains original pieces and imaginative arrangements for duets, trios and quartets. Contains fun pieces and arrangements in various styles, ideal for group-teaching material. All pieces selected for ABRSM’s Music Medals.

SKU: 9781860964978 Category:


Five Spice [Gordon Lewin]; Lazy Days [Michael Rose / Nigel Scaife]; Summer-House Swing [Sarah Watts]; Copper Kettle [Robert Hinchliffe]; …and a Portion of Chips [Paul Harris]; The Stegosaurus Stomp [Sally Adams]; The Jolly Jester [Robert Tucker]; Flying the Flag [James Rae]; Sur le pont d’Avignon [Anon.]; Haydn Seek, Theme from Symphony No. 94, ‘The Surprise’ [Joseph Haydn]; The Copper’s Song (‘A Policeman’s Lot’) from The Pirates of Penzance [Arthur Sullivan]; Scrunchy [Colin Cowles]; Sticky Rock [Sarah Watts]; Night Shadows [Gordon Lewin]; Copper-bottomed Blues [Paul Harvey]

Additional information

Weight 82 g

ABRSM Publishing

Primary composer/editor/arranger


Published date





ABRSM Music Medals