We are currently unable to take online orders as the prices of many items listed have been increased by the publishers. If you would like to confirm prices or place an order please call 0117 9230164 or email shop@opus13.co.uk Thank you.

ABRSM: Graded Pianoforte Studies, Second Series, Grade 6


First published over fifty years ago, this imaginative series of studies is as useful and relevant now as it ever has been. Each volume has studies composed by well known and lesser known composers and is carefully graded to offer a variety of keys, time signatures, textures and tempi.

SKU: 9781854720771 Category:


Study in C minor, Op. 29 No. 6 [Henri Bertini]; Study in C, Op. 29 No. 22 [Henri Bertini]; Study in C (Allegro brillante) [Johann Baptist Cramer]; Study in C (Allegro) [Johann Baptist Cramer]; Study in D minor (Moderato) [Johann Baptist Cramer]; Study in E minor (Allegro assai) [Johann Baptist Cramer]; Study in E, Op. 299 No. 33 [Carl Czerny]; Study in F, Op. 299 No. 12 [Carl Czerny]; Study in Ab, Op. 16 No. 17 [Stephen Heller]; Study in D, Op. 46 No. 12 [Stephen Heller]; Study in C, Op. 168 No. 4 [Charles Mayer]; Study in C, Op. 78 No. 1 [Daniel Steibelt]; Study in Ab (Allegro leggiero) [Felix Swinstead]

Additional information

Weight 130 g

ABRSM Publishing

Primary composer/editor/arranger


Published date





Graded Pianoforte Studies (ABRSM)